ABOUT US

We're a team that is passionate about what we do - helping people!

OUR LOCATION

903 Texas Avenue South
College Station, TX 77840
T: (979) 764-2500
F: (979) 764-0508
E: reception@bealbcs.com 

beal-properties-updated-monument-sign-panels-3-18

ABOUT THE TEAM

We’re one of the oldest property management companies operating in Bryan/College Station, and our knowledge and experience allow us to provide stress-free leasing and investment. Contact our staff below!

Mike Beal - Owner/Broker
Terry Thigpin - Director of Operations/Property Manager - terry@bealbcs.com
Lori Ollinger - Administrative Director/Accounting - lori@bealbcs.com
Alyson Mullins - Leasing Director - alyson@bealbcs.com
Toni Myers - HOA Director - toni@bealbcs.com
Stacie Bone - HOA Assistant - stacieb@bealbcs.com
HOA Department - hoa@bealbcs.com
Yvette Maldonado - Maintenance/Delinquencies - maintenance@bealbcs.com
Rachel Ellis - Receptionist - reception@bealbcs.com

LEASING AGENTS

Our Leasing Agents will go above and beyond to help you find your next home. All of our agents are licensed REALTOR®s with great expertise and service. Please contact any of our agents below to set up a private showing of one of our properties, inquire on a property, or for any other assistance in finding your next home. 

 

Bryce Scarlett: brycescarlett426@gmail.com / (979) 574-9013
Natalie Gabler: natalie.gabler1@gmail.com / (979) 505-0102