ABOUT US

We're a team that is passionate about what we do - helping people!

OUR LOCATION

903 Texas Avenue South
College Station, TX 77840
T: (979) 764-2500
F: (979) 764-0508
E: reception@bealbcs.com 

beal-properties-updated-monument-sign-panels-3-18

ABOUT THE TEAM

We’re one of the oldest property management companies operating in Bryan/College Station, and our knowledge and experience allow us to provide stress-free leasing and investment. Contact our staff below!

Mike Beal - Owner/Broker
Terry Thigpin - Director of Operations/Property Manager - terry@bealbcs.com
Lori Ollinger - Administrative Director/Accounting - lori@bealbcs.com
Alyson Mullins - Leasing Director - alyson@bealbcs.com
Kristen Ford - Maintenance/Delinquencies - maintenance@bealbcs.com
Yvette Maldonado - Receptionist/Front Desk - reception@bealbcs.com
Becky Rice - HOA Assistant - hoa@bealbcs.com
Toni Myers - HOA Director -toni@bealbcs.com
Mackenzie Scovill -Director of Aggieland Properties- mackenzie@bealbcs.com
Brandon Cerny - Aggieland Properties Maintenance - brandon@aggieland-properties.com